GRS Events Calendar

Be sure to stop by the GRS booth at these upcoming industry trade shows!  Check back for discount admission deals.  

NORTH COAST WINE INDUSTRY EXPO 

 WineIndustryExpo

Booth #154

Click here for directions


UNIFIED SYMPOSIUM

 Displaying image001.jpg

Booths #128, #502, #1603

January 27-29, 2015
Sacramento Convention Center


Exhibition Hours:
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 / 9am - 6pm
Thursday,  January 29,2015 / 9am - 4pm

Click here for directions

“UW&GS and the UW&GS Logo are licensed trademarks of Unified Wine & Grape Symposium LLC.” 


COFFEEFEST ATL

 Coffeefest

BOOTH #317-319

Exhibit Hours:
Friday, February 6, 2015 /  12:00 – 5:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 /  12:00 – 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 /  12:00 – 4:00 pm

Click here for directions


NORTH AMERICAN PIZZA AND ICE CREAM SHOW

NAPICS

BOOTH #104-106

Exhibit Hours:
Sunday, February 15, 2015 / 10:30am-5:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 / 10:30am-4:00pm

Click here for directions 


TEXAS WINE & GRAPE

TXwinegrape

BOOTH #601

Exhibit Hours:
Friday, February 20, 2015 / 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 / 9:00 am – 2:00 pm

Click here for directions


 

OREGON WINE SYMPOSIUM

 

 Booth #401 

February 24-25, 2015
Oregon Convention Center
Trade Show Hall D 

Exhibition Hours:
TBA

Click here for directions

MIDWEST GRAPE AND WINE CONFERENCE

 Booth #325

 St. Charles Convention Center

Exhibition Hours:
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 / 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 / 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Click here for directions


 

Please click here for a complete list of our wine industry tradeshows:

describe the image